Contact Us

If you require any further information about the SQA role please complete your details below with your query.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

You can also contact us via Twitter @studentquality or Facebook Page

If you have any queries regarding governance of the SQA project, please contact Sheila Shennan Student Quality Ambassador Lead – s.shennan@chester.ac.uk

Each University also has a SQA contact;

Edge Hill University

Deborah Mayne-Semple –Mayned@edgehill.ac.uk

Lancaster University

Julie Pearcy – j.pearcy@lancaster.ac.uk 01524 592618

Liverpool John Moores University

Phil Rathe – P.A.Rathe@ljmu.ac.uk  0151 231 4485

Manchester Metropolitan University (MMU)

Anne-Marie Borneuf – A.M.Borneuf@mmu.ac.uk 0161 247 2219

University of Bolton

Trish Houghton – T.A.Houghton@bolton.ac.uk 01204 903756

University of Central Lancashire (UCLan)

John Billington – JJBillington@uclan.ac.uk  01772 895197

University of Chester

Julie Dulson – j.dulson@chester.ac.uk

University of Cumbria

Louise Corless louise.corless@cumbria.ac.uk 01524 384378 

University of Liverpool

Nursing, Cathy Fletcher – C.Fletcher@liverpool.ac.uk  0151 794 5903

Allied Health, Joy Burrill –  joyb@liverpool.ac.uk

University of Manchester

Janet Ellis – janet.ellis@Manchester.ac.uk

University of Salford

 Jackie Leigh – J.A.Leigh4@salford.ac.uk  0161 295 6475 

Cadets

Deborah Holden – Deborah.Holden@skillsforhealth.org.uk  0161 266 2130